Daniel Anderson

Facilities Technician

daniel@crosstownarts.org

Jesse Butcher

Preparator

 

Ben Butler

Wood Shop Design

ben@crosstownarts.org

Lauren Cain

Theater Audio/Visual Technician

lauren@crosstownarts.org

Tom Edwards

Director of Operations

tom@crosstownarts.org

Courtney Fly

Events Coordinator

courtney@crosstownarts.org

Rich Forrest

Facilities Support

rich@crosstownarts.org

Erica Hardwick

Operations Support

erica@crosstownarts.org

Ruby Harrell

Bookkeeper

ruby@crosstownarts.org

Raymond Jackson

Head Chef

raymond@crosstownarts.org

Mary Jo Karimnia

Residency Director

maryjo@crosstownarts.org

Bart Mallard

Bar Manager (aka b’ARTIST)

bart@crosstownarts.org

Jazmin Miller

Theater Director

jazmin@crosstownarts.org

Christopher Miner

Co-Director/Co-Founder

christopher@crosstownarts.org

Tori Nute

Events Coordinator

tori@crosstownarts.org

Bianca Phillips

Communications Coordinator

bianca@crosstownarts.org

Todd Richardson

Co-director/Co-founder

todd@crosstownarts.org

Amanda Sparks

Director of Design

sparks@crosstownarts.org

Porsche Stevens

Community Relations Coordinator

porsche@crosstownarts.org

Justin Thompson

Director of Film & Video Production

justin@crosstownarts.org

Rita Wagner

Gallery Staff/Event Staff

rita@crosstownarts.org

Dan Woodliff

Shared Art-Making

dan@crosstownarts.org

Stacy Wright

Director of Events

stacy@crosstownarts.org

Crosstown Arts

Preloader