Contact


CROSSTOWN ARTS

422-438 N. Cleveland, Memphis, TN 38104

Office address: 422 N. Cleveland, Memphis, TN 38104
Performance & exhibition venues: 422 & 430 N. Cleveland, Memphis, TN 38104
Cleveland Street Flea Market & story booth: 438 N. Cleveland
422 N. Cleveland Gallery Hours: Tuesday-Saturday, 10 am - 6 pm 

The gallery at 422 N. Cleveland is closed on Friday, July 4 but the Cleveland Street Flea Market is open. 

For more information or to request to organize an event in one of our spaces, please email info@crosstownarts.org

For information about the Sears Crosstown building development project, please visit crosstownmemphis.com


Staff


Christopher Miner
Managing Director
christopher@crosstownarts.org

Todd Richardson
Development Director
todd@crosstownarts.org

Tom Edwards
Director of Operations
tom@crosstownarts.org 

Emily Harris Halpern
Program Director
emily@crosstownarts.org

Nat Akin
Director of Outreach & Education
story booth
nat@crosstownarts.org

Amanda Sparks
Director of the Cleveland Street Flea Market
sparks@crosstownarts.org

Justin Thompson
Video Producer
justin@crosstownarts.org

Lindsey Butler
Project Coordinator
lindsey@crosstownarts.org


Mailing List