Contact


CROSSTOWN ARTS
Office location: 422 N. Cleveland Street, Memphis, TN 38104
Performance & exhibition venues: 422 & 430 N. Cleveland, Memphis, TN 38104
422 N. Cleveland Gallery Hours: Tuesday-Saturday, 10 am - 6 pm 

For more information or to request to organize an event in one of our spaces, please email info@crosstownarts.org

For information about the Sears Crosstown building development project, please visit crosstownmemphis.com


Staff


Christopher Miner, Managing Director
christopher@crosstownarts.org

Todd Richardson, Development Director
todd@crosstownarts.org

Emily Harris Halpern, Program Director
emily@crosstownarts.org

Nat Akin, Director of Outreach & Education
nat@crosstownarts.org

Tom Edwards, Director of Operations
tom@crosstownarts.org 

Ryan Azada, Booking & Facilities Manager
ryan@crosstownarts.org

Katie McWeeney, Gallery, Events & New Media Coordinator
katie@crosstownarts.org 


Mailing List